News about conservation, straight to your inbox. Sign up now.

Thank you for joining the CI Community!

Newsroom

Insights gained by our scientists and context on the transformational work being carried out with partners around the world.

© Ingmar Wesemann

 

Media Contacts

Global

Jenny Parker McCloskey
VP Media
jparker@conservation.org
Cell: (917) 763-3263
Location: Global
Languages: English

Salma Bahramy
Director of Media Relations
sbahramy@conservation.org
(703) 341-2471
Location: Global
Languages: English

Kipp Lanham
Media Manager
klanham@conservation.org
(703) 341-2405
Location: Global
Languages: English

Americas

Maria Pilar Gaibor
Communications Consultant
mgaibor@conservation.org
(+) 593 2 397 9700
Location: Ecuador
Languages: Spanish

Africa & Madagascar

Borwen Sayon
Social Agreement and Partnership Manager
bsayon@conservation.org
(+) 231 6 376 514
Location: Liberia
Languages: English

Hajasoa Pauline Raoeliarivelo
Communications Coordinator
hraoeliarivelo@conservation.org
(+) 261 2022 60979
Location: Madagascar
Languages: French/Malagasy

Tessa Mildenhall
Director of Operations & Communications
tmildenhall@conservation.org
(+) 27 21 799 8851
Location: South Africa
Languages: English

Asia-Pacific

Emmeline Johansen
Communications Director
ejohansen@conservation.org
(+) 64 27 779 3401
Location: Regional
Languages: English