© USGS

Conservation International Global Gala

Saturday, April 3, 2021
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. PT
4:00 – 5:00 p.m. ET
8:00 – 9:00 p.m. GMT

 


 

Hosted By

Sabrina and Idris Elba

Virtually join friends and supporters from around the world at Conservation International’s first-ever Global Gala.

 

Registration is closed.

If you have questions or need support, please contact events@conservation.org.

 

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Global Gala Chairs
Jody and John Arnhold

Global Gala Hosts
HP Inc.
Lindsey and Robby Kravis

Global Gala Ambassadors
Lisa and Michael Anderson
Mary C. Gallo
Elizabeth and Mark Gormley
Katie Vogelheim and John Hansen
Ellen Bronfman Hauptman and Andrew Hauptman
SC Johnson
Moccasin Lake Foundation
Carrie and John Morgridge
David S. Winter
Shannon, Ethan, and Audrey Wong

Global Gala Committee
Patrice and Kevin Auld
Francisco Costa
The Walt Disney Company
Lisa and Alan Dynner
Marcie, Lindsay and Kate Feldman
Fiona and Mark Ferguson
Kris and Ken Moore
Nancy Morgan Ritter
Kristina Brittenham and Jesse Sisgold
Shannon and Bryce Skaff
Dee Lahiri and Nick Southgate
Judith and Bruce Stern
Ami Vitale

Global Gala Advocates
Barbara Bauer
Vaithi Muttulingam and Bala Cumaresan
Greg Friedman
Kaufman Family
Preethi and Ram Sundaram

 

 

Protect Nature
Just announced: Every dollar 3X MATCHED, up to $16,500, to support sustainable development that helps communities thrive economically while protecting nature
Donate Now
Continue to conservation.org