Our Team
 
 
A tree frog in Peru.
© Art Wolfe www.ArtWolfe.com  
 
Working together towards CI' s mission
 

CI Europe team, based in Brussels, Belgium: 

 





Jean-Philippe Palasi
Director European Union Policy
jp.palasi@conservation.org
Tel: +32 (0) 2 537 6268
Mobile: +32 (0) 474 418 136



Elise Rebut
Senior Manager European Public Partnerships
e.rebut@conservation.org
Tel: +32 (0) 2 537 666​8​

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Cecile Schneider
Coordinator European Public Partnerships
 
ceschneider@conservation.org
Tel: +32 (0) 2 538 966​8



Daniela Lambertini
Manager Finance, Operations and Public Funding
d.lambertini@conservation.org
Tel: +32 (0) 2 537 1368



CI staff directly involved in Europe (see CI's outreach in Europe): 

Based in the Netherlands

 


Pieter Borkent
Senior Advisor to CI Europe
p.borkent@conservation.org

 

 Based in the US (Arlington, DC)










Lilian Spijkerman
Vice President Global Public Partnerships
l.spijkerman@conservation.org




Angela Kirkman
Senior Director Global Public Partnerships
a.kirkman@conservation.org